2020 Golden Horse Classic Film Festival: Fellini 100

Sold out

TimeTitleVenue
2020/07/24 (Fri.) 19:00La stradaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/24 (Fri.) 21:208 1/2Taipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/25 (Sat.) 10:40Le notti di CabiriaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/28 (Tue.) 15:30La stradaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/05 (Wed.) 19:00La stradaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/08 (Sat.) 10:30Luci del varietaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/12 (Wed.) 21:40Luci del varietaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas

Hot (no more than 30 seats available)

TimeTitleVenue
2020/07/24 (Fri.) 15:20La dolce vitaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/26 (Sun.) 10:40AmarcordTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/26 (Sun.) 13:20Histoires extraordinairesTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/07/30 (Thu.) 19:00I vitelloniTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/01 (Sat.) 10:308 1/2Taipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/01 (Sat.) 13:30RomaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas
2020/08/09 (Sun.) 21:30La stradaTaipei Shin Kong Cinemas